News & Minutes Print E-mail
Board of Director Meeting Dates 2015
Quarterly Newsletters
View prior years' meeting minutes by visiting our "Archives" page.
You can download a copy of our newsletter by clicking the name below.  View prior years' newsletters and annual reports by visiting our "Archives" page
DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday January 12, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Friday January 27, 2017
6:00 PM C.J. Hummel's Restaurant
Thursday February 9, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday March 9, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday April 13, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday May 11, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday June 8, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday July 13, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday August 10, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday September 14, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday October 12, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday November 9, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library
Thursday December 14, 2017
6:00 PM Hamburg Public Library

 

      

  

 

  

 

 

 

 

You'll need Adobe's acrobat reader in order to view the following files. You can download it for free by clicking on the button below.
Adobe